COMMUNITY

LabCampus embraces the benefits of a diverse, innovative community. On the campus itself, but also digitally: with our community platform, residents benefit from easy networking and up-to-date information on meetings and much more besides.

EVENTS

LabCampus organises regular community events to promote dialogue between residents, partners and network contacts within Munich’s innovation ecosystem. And thanks to notable guests, the events also help to initiate contact with others in the national and international partner network. If you would like to plan an event on the LabCampus, please contact us at events@labcampus.de.


Events

Amari Bar, Munich

Dinner Crawl - Meetup Event, Munich Innovation Ecosystems

from 6:00 pm

Sarah Wittlieb will be "Table Captain" at the evening dinner crawl as part of the Munich Innovation meetup event. This marks the end of an event in the spirit of the LabCampus: networking, unique dialogues and shaping the innovation agenda for Munich together.

from 6:00 pm

Sarah Wittlieb will be "Table Captain" at the evening dinner crawl as part of the Munich Innovation meetup event. This marks the end of an event in the spirit of the LabCampus: networking, unique dialogues and shaping the innovation agenda for Munich together.

Image of LabCampus Brochure

LabCampus brochure

An overview of LabCampus

Download now
Image of LabCampus Lobby with paper aeroplane icon

Contact

For LabCampus enquiries and registering interest

Contact now

COMMUNITY

LabCampus lebt die Vorteile einer vielseitigen, innovationsfreudigen Community. Vor Ort, aber auch im Digitalen: Mit unserer Community-Plattform profitieren Residents von einer einfachen Vernetzung, aktuellen Infos zu Treffen und vielem mehr.

EVENTS

Mit regelmäßigen Community-Events fördert LabCampus im Münchner Innovations-Ökosystem den Austausch zwischen den Residents, Partnern und Netzwerkkontakten. Und dank namhafter Gäste werden die Veranstaltungen auch zur Initialzündung für Kontakte ins nationale und internationale Partnernetzwerk. Wenn Sie ein Event am LabCampus planen möchten, dann kontaktieren Sie uns events@labcampus.de.

Das begeistert unsere Community:


Events

Amari Bar, München

Dinner Crawl - Meetup Event des Munich Innovation Ecosystems

ab 18:00 Uhr

Sarah Wittlieb wird im Zuge des Meetup Events des Munich Innovation Ecosystem "Table Captain" beim abendlichen Dinner Crawl sein. Dieses bildet den Abschluss eines Events ganz im Sinne des LabCampus: Netzwerken, einzigartige Dialoge und gemeinsam die Innovationsagenda für München gestalten.

ab 18:00 Uhr

Sarah Wittlieb wird im Zuge des Meetup Events des Munich Innovation Ecosystem "Table Captain" beim abendlichen Dinner Crawl sein. Dieses bildet den Abschluss eines Events ganz im Sinne des LabCampus: Netzwerken, einzigartige Dialoge und gemeinsam die Innovationsagenda für München gestalten.

Image of LabCampus Brochure

LabCampus Broschüre

LabCampus im Überblick

Jetzt downloaden
Image of LabCampus Lobby with paper aeroplane icon

Kontakt

Für Fragen und Interesse rund um LabCampus

Jetzt kontaktieren