LEITMOTIF INTERIOR

The interior leitmotif has been designed to capture the trends and demands of the workplace today and fuse them with the anticipation of both for tomorrow. Whether you want to do a deep dive in a quiet area, a lively all-hands meeting as a team, assign workspaces or promote a flexible hot desk system—there’s something for everyone. Our interior design experts—working for our partner CBRE—have developed layouts and design concepts that allow for maximum flexibility with minimum effort. These include common areas, kitchens, washrooms and floorways. All you need to do: choose and move in. 

office LAYOUTS

MINIMALIST

The classic MINIMALIST layout offers one-room or two-room offices that can be scaled to accommodate teams of all sizes. The floorplan cleverly integrates multiple conference rooms, lounges, kitchens and washrooms. 

Contemporary

A mix of inviting, open workspaces with work benches, retreat areas in the form of small meeting rooms, and space for collaboration. With its focus on teamwork, the CONTEMPORARY layout limits the number of one- and two-room offices.

Urban

A completely open space, the URBAN layout provides unlimited opportunities to collaborate—today and tomorrow. Whether hot desks, assigned workstations or something entirely different, choose URBAN for ample space and ultimate flexibility.

DESIGN concepts

DESIGN LOFT

Opt for the LOFT design concept for a workspace that capitalizes on contrasts. Graphic acoustic elements, muted tones, industrial accents and furniture design classics round out the look. 

DESIGN TECH

Innovative down to the last detail and ready for the future. Bold colors, high-tech accents like 3M window films and neon highlights give the TECH design concept a distinctively future-oriented look.

DESIGN NATURE

Natural, sustainable materials and colors are interpreted using an organic design language. The NATURE design concept is harmonious yet playful, including its use of plants and wood.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Alexander Garber
Sales Manager LabCampus GmbH

Phone: +49 89 975 657 14
Email: contact@labcampus.de

Stefan Drissner
Associate Director CBRE GmbH

Phone: +49 89 24 20 60-0
Fax: +49 89 24 20 60 60
Email: info.muenchen@cbre.com

Follow us!

One innovation at a time.

LEITMOTIF INTERIOR

Unter unserem Leitmotif Interior haben wir aktuelle Ansprüche berücksichtigt und zukünftige antizipiert. Ob individuelles Vertiefen oder Inspiration im Team, ob feste Arbeitsplätze oder Desk-Sharing, ob reines Präsenzbüro oder mit Brücke in Mobile und Home Offices: Die Experten unseres Partners CBRE denken in New Work Dimensionen und haben für uns Flächen-Layouts und Design-Konzepte entwickelt, die maximale Flexibilität bei minimalem Aufwand bieten - Vorschläge für Community-Areas, Teeküchen, Sanitärbereiche und Flurzonen inbegriffen. Sie müssen sich nur noch entscheiden – und einziehen. 

FLÄCHEN LAYOUTS

MINIMALIST

Das Flächen-Layout MINIMALIST bietet als klassische Variante attraktive Einzel- oder Doppelbüros für beliebig viele Mitarbeiter. Klare Strukturen integrieren geschickt zahlreiche Besprechungräume, Aufenthaltsbereiche sowie Tee- bzw. Kaffeküchen und Sanitäranlagen.

Contemporary

Einladende Open-Space-Zonen mit Workbenches, Rückzugsbereiche in Form von Besprechungsräumen und Kollaborationsbereichen, sowie eine bewusst reduzierte Anzahl von Einzel- und Doppelbüros sind charakteristisch für das Flächen-Layout CONTEMPORARY.

Urban

Mit dem komplett offen gehaltenen Flächen-Layout URBAN eröffnen sich verschiedenste Möglichkeiten sowohl für aktuelle als auch zukünftige Formen der Zusammenarbeit. Desksharing, feste Arbeitsplätze, alternative Arbeitskonzepte – URBAN lässt viel Raum für flexible Nutzungsszenarien.
DESIGN KONZEPTE

DESIGN LOFT

Mit dem Designkonzept LOFT gestalten sich Büroflächen kontrastreich mit grafisch ansprechenden Akustikelementen als Highlights, gedeckten Farben, industriellem Touch und Möbelklassikern beispielsweise in Kernleder.

DESIGN TECH

Rundum innovativ und mit Raum für futuristische Ansätze, mutige Farbgebung und technische Details wie 3M-Sichtschutzfolierung oder Neonhighlights sorgt das Designkonzept TECH für ein zukunftsweisendes Flair.

DESIGN NATURE

Mit Fokus auf natürliche, nachhaltige Materialien und Farben sowie eine organische Formensprache kombiniert das Designkonzept NATURE Harmonie und Verspieltheit, ergänzt duch den Einsatz von Pflanzen und Holzelementen.

Logo

Wir freuen uns auf 

ein Gespräch mit Ihnen!

Alexander Garber Kontakt

Alexander Garber
Sales Manager LabCampus GmbH

Telefon: +49 89 975 657 14
E-Mail: contact@labcampus.de

CBRE Stefan Drissner

Stefan Drissner
Associate Director CBRE GmbH

Telefon. +49 89 24 20 60-0
Fax: +49 89 24 20 60 60
E-Mail: info.muenchen@cbre.com

Folgen Sie uns 

Fortschritt für Fortschritt.